Australian Broker forum is the place for positive industry interaction and welcomes your professional and informed opinion.

Nothing 'ignorant or apathetic' about equality: Flavell

Notify me of new replies via email
Australian Broker | 22 Mar 2012, 07:00 AM Agree 0
NAB Broker's distribution head has taken aim at competitors criticising the bank for shelving its segmentation model
  • Wes | 22 Mar 2012, 09:57 AM Agree 0
    CBA has constantly been on a form and process change binge for a few years now. Stop changing your processes and it might be a bit easier to deal with CBA. Blaming brokers who are 50% of the mortgage distribution market is a dumb move. CBA should get its processing house in order first as it is one of the worst to deal with.
  • New Boy on the Block | 22 Mar 2012, 10:03 AM Agree 0
    CBA seem anti-broker to me and are in danger of losing future brokers with their insistance on the 2 years experience rule. I have been broking for 6 months and by the time 2 years is up I won't need the CBA. I hope I'm not considered rude for saying it but the A obviously stands for arrogance in my limited experience
  • Fat Albert | 22 Mar 2012, 10:26 AM Agree 0
    Perfectly said John, "I want to deliver a great level of service to all brokers consistently, and I don't think there's anything ignorant or apathetic about that,". Congrats again NAB for making it an even playing field and allowing us to deliver an equal service experience to clients that WE have introduced to the bank. It's all about the customer service experience and segmentation means there are many customers receivng poorer service standards because of it...stop blaming the brokers and allow us to look after our clients equally....well done NAB, you guys actually get it!!
  • Country Broker | 22 Mar 2012, 10:29 AM Agree 0