Contact us

Australian Broker values your thoughts and welcomes your feedback.

If you have any questions, comments, or requests, please contact us via one of the options below.

Adam Smith editor
Email: adam.smith@keymedia.com.au

Calida Smylie journalist
Email: calida.smylie@keymedia.com.au

Simon Kerslake advertising
Tel: 02 8437 4786
Email: simon.kerslake@keymedia.com.au

Rajan Khatak advertising
Tel: 02 8437 4772
Email: rajan.khatak@keymedia.com.au

Alex Carr marketing executive
Email: alex.carr@keymedia.com.au

Justin Kennedy managing director - business media

Tel: 02 8437 4775
Email: justin.kennedy@keymedia.com.au

Subscriptions
Tel: 02 8005 6674
Email: subscriptions@keymedia.com.au

Telephone: (02) 8437 4700
Fax: (02) 9439 4599
Address: Level 10, 1 Chandos Street, St Leonards, NSW 2065