Contact us

Australian Broker values your thoughts and welcomes your feedback.

If you have any questions, comments, or requests, please contact us via one of the options below.

Adam Smith editor
Email: adam.smith@keymedia.com.au

Simon Kerslake advertising
Tel: 02 8437 4786
Email: simon.kerslake@keymedia.com.au

Rajan Khatak advertising
Tel: 02 8437 4772
Email: rajan.khatak@keymedia.com.au

Justin Kennedy managing director - business media
Tel: 02 8437 4700
Email: justin.kennedy@keymedia.com.au

Lisa Narroway marketing & communications manager
Email: Lisa.Narroway@keymedia.com.au

Subscriptions
Tel: 02 8011 4992
Email: subscriptions@keymedia.com.au

Telephone: (02) 8437 4700
Address: Level 10, 1 Chandos Street, St Leonards, NSW 2065